Give.Listen.Help. Vol 3 - 1 version

Title: Give.Listen.Help. Vol 3
Release Type: Retail
Release Date: 2007-11-01
Format: CD
Number Pressed: 10000
Individually Numbered: No.
Label: Filter Magazine, Urban Outfitters

Filter Magazine are teaming up with our friends at Urban Outfitters to announce the third release of the Give.Listen.Help. benefit CD series. The compilation, featuring exclusive, live and b-side tracks from major indie rock/alternative artists, will be sold exclusively at the 95 Urban Outfitter retail locations nationally and on the company�s website at $8.99 from every CD sale (retail cost $9.99) of every CD sale from November 1st to March 15th, 2007 will be donated to the The Susan G. Komen Foundation. The Filter Magazine/Urban Outfitters Give.Listen.Help. compilation will be available in November for $9.99 with a limited production run of only 10,000 copies total. Filter Magazine and Urban Outfitters hope to raise up to $89,900 for the Komen Foundation's efforts.

1) Feist - Inside and Out (The Audience Honey remix)
2) Thom Yorke - Harrowdown Hill (b-side)
3) The Rapture - Get Myself Into This (Prince Language Disco Mix)
4) Cat Power - Hurt (Live on KCRW’s Morning Becomes Eclectic with Nic Harcourt)
5) Wolfmother - Dimension (Live at Big Day Out)
6) Franz Ferdinand - Eleanore Put Your Boots On (UK Single Version)
7) Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Cheated Hearts (Peaches remix)
8) Kaiser Chiefs - Sink that Ship (b-side)
9) The Walkmen - Another One Goes By (Live)
10) Chris Walla - Radio
11) Junior Boys - So Sleep
12) Anti-Anti (Stutter Remix)
13) Favourite Sons - Things That We Do to Each Other (Live on Indie 103.1’s Dead Air)
14) Dustin O’Halloran - Opus 23