Urban Experiment - 1 version

Title: Urban Experiment
Release Type: Promo
Release Date: 2007-00-00
Format: CD
Number Pressed: 10000
Individually Numbered: No.
Label: Flavorpill Productions
Country: United States

10,000 copies pressed to promote Redken's Urban Experiment product line. They were distributed at the Flavorpill Anniversary Event series in New York, Chicago, San Francisco, L.A. and Miami and along the Simian Mobile Disco 2007 U.S. tour

1) Ada - I Love Asphalt
2) The Glass - Come Alive (Rinôçérôse Remix)
3) Monsters Are Waiting - Ha Ha
4) Arabian Prince - Strange Life
5) Le Castle Vania Feat. Factory Aire - Tigertron
6) The Rapture - Pieces Of The People We Love
7) Infants - Firetruk (Drop The Lime Remix)
8) Surkin - Radio Fireworks (909 Edit)
9) Black Eyes (Le Castle Vania Disco Remix)
10) Panthers - Goblin City
11) Honeycut - The Day I Turned To Glass
12) Justice - Phantom